PEOPLE

Principal Investigator

Dmitry Kurouski 
Assistant Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics
Texas A&M University
Office: 216 BioBio
Email: dkurouski@tamu.edu
Phone: 979-458-3448

Education and Industrial Experience:
Senior Research Scientist, Boehringer-Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, 2015-2017
Postdoctoral Fellow, Northwestern University, 2013-2015
Ph.D., SUNY at Albany, State University of New York, 2012
B.Sc. and M. Sc., Belarussian State University, 2008

Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr. Stanislav Rizevsky

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: rizevsky@gmail.com

Graduate Students

Tianyi Dou
Graduate Student
Email: dou122@tamu.edu

Samantha Higgins

Graduate Student

Email: samantha_99@tamu.edu

Isaac Juarez

Graduate Student

Email: isaac.juarez@tamu.edu

Research Assistants

Kiryl Zhelyazko
Research Assistnat
Email: zhelyazkokirill@gmail.com
Mikhail Matveyenka
Research Assistnat
Email: matveyenka@list.ru

Undergraduate Fellows

Rosie Morey
Undergraduate Student
Email: rohini.morey.99@tamu.edu
Nicolas Goff
Undergraduate Student
Email: nico.goff@tamu.edu

Group Alumni

  1. Isaac Esparza, Medical Student at Sam Houston State University.
  2. Mark Mahnke, Graduate student at University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, WI.
  3. Mark Krimmer, Research Scientist, Aerotek.
  4. Dr. Rui Wang, Professor,  Southeast University, China.
  5. Dr. Lei Zhou, Associate Professor, China Pharmaceutical University, Nanjing, China.
  6. Lee Sanchez, Texas A&M College of Dentistry, Dallas, TX.
  7. Fern Contreras, graduated in Spring 2020.
  8. Zack Payne, future doctor
  9. Dillon Humpal, UTHealth, student
  10. Dr. Zhandong Li, Engineer, Intel, China
  11. Dr. Charles Farber, engineer at Bruker Nano
  12. Steve Parlamas, future doctor

Visiting Scholars

  1. Signe Ptak.  University of Southern Denmark, 02.2019-05.2019
  2. Stanislav Rizevsky. Belarussian State University, 04.2019-05.2019
  3. Alexei Ermolenkov. Belarussian State University, 07.2019-08.2019
%d bloggers like this: